You can enjoy free local shipping with a purchase of over $300 net. Enter coupon code "THANKS" to enjoy 15% Off for the entire order. (valid til 30/11/2021).

Terms of use

Terms of use

When you browse any webpage of mambinoorganics.com.hk, it means that you have accepted and abide by these terms. We also recommend that you read our privacy policy statement carefully.

Payment methods

1. All prices listed on the website, including commodity prices, shipping costs and coupon amounts, are calculated in Hong Kong dollars

2. All product prices are subject to the order shown on the day of order

3. The exchange rate is for reference only

4. Payment method:

  • a. Online credit card payment
  • b. Online Alipay payment


5. The company will accept online ordering of goods based on the inventory supply, and the final decision will be made by the company.


Refund
time
The refund method will be the same as the payment method and account selected at the time of purchase.

Refund method Refund time
credit card 4 to 6 weeks
To pay precious 2 to 3 weeks


Our trademarks, service marks and copyright
The following trademarks and service marks (LOHAS Concept, mambinoorganics.com.hk) belong to LOHAS Concept Limited and its associated companies and affiliated companies, and they reserve all rights of recovery. All pictures, designs, logos, service marks and trademarks in mambinoorganics.com.hk cannot be used for any purpose without the permission of LOHAS Concept Limited or associated companies or affiliates. In addition, all trademarks, product names, company names and logos appearing on mambinoorganics.com.hk are the exclusive property of LOHAS Concept Limited and its individual owners. All mambinoorganics.com.hk content including design, articles, pictures, logos, buttons, images, software, sound materials, any changes, extraction, collection, reorganization and assembly are subject to the Hong Kong and international copyright industry and any quotable knowledge Protected by property rights laws. All software used on mambinoorganics.com.hk is the property of mambinoorganics.com.hk or its providers, and is protected by the Hong Kong and International Copyright Industry Association and any applicable intellectual property laws.

Website usage
This website is currently only used to provide online information and as a shopping medium. All content on the website shall not be used for any commercial purposes (including reproduction, transmission, dissemination, sale, broadcasting, distribution, republication, adaptation, or redistribution in the same format or technology). The information and communication content of this website can only be used in legal ways. All information that violates (any harmful and threatening) terms of this website shall not be posted or transmitted. mambinoorganics.com.hk reserves the right (but no obligation and responsibility) forbidden And remove these data.

Product ownership, import documents and fees
When mambinoorganics.com.hk ships the product, the ownership of the product and the risk of loss will be transferred from mambinoorganics.com.hk to you. mambinoorganics.com.hk will deliver the products according to your request. If the products are shipped to regions or countries outside Hong Kong, you may need to pay additional fees, taxes, or register or apply for an import license for the relevant products to the destination or transshipment place. These fees and document application are all dependent on the shipment. Depending on the law of the destination, mambinoorganics.com.hk cannot control or predict the number of such charges, and mambinoorganics.com.hk will not be liable for the procedures for applying for such payments or documents. If the product is detained by the relevant authorities of the destination and place of operation during transportation, you will bear the corresponding losses yourself, and mambinoorganics.com.hk shall not be liable for this. If you complete the relevant ordering process, you will accept the terms and conditions and be responsible for all surcharges, taxes or import document claims for the delivery of the ordered products. If the final product is returned, the ownership of the product will be transferred to mambinoorganics.com.hk, and mambinoorganics.com.hk will charge 15% of the total product to make up for the loss of shipping.

Disclaimer
This website and its content are provided on the basis of existing information. To the greatest extent permitted by the current law, mambinoorganics.com.hk clearly and expressly does not provide any express or implied guarantees (except for the regulations implied by applicable laws), including but not limited to the ownership of any product, commercial availability Security, quality assurance, applicability for specific purposes and not infringing on the rights of third parties. mambinoorganics.com.hk does not guarantee that the information content, information, products and/or services provided on this website will meet your requirements, nor does it guarantee that the use and access of such information content, information, products and/or services will not be interfered with, Provide timely, safe and reliable, or avoid errors. mambinoorganics.com.hk does not guarantee that the results obtained from the use of the information, materials, products and/or services provided on this website are correct, reliable, complete or timely. mambinoorganics.com.hk also does not guarantee that any errors in the software and hardware will be corrected. mambinoorganics.com.hk does not make any guarantee for any products and services purchased or obtained through or through this website.

mambinoorganics.com.hk only provides a place for online shopping. Therefore, mambinoorganics.com.hk will not provide content, information, products and/or content, information, products and/or through this website because of the use of this website, or because of the content contained in this website or in other ways. Provide direct, indirect, accidental, derivative and punitive damages (including pecuniary benefits and intangible losses) and bear legal liabilities for any loss caused by the service or purchase and use of products purchased online.

Before using the products purchased on mambinoorganics.com.hk, please carefully read the product information, usage and precautions provided by the manufacturer, owner or seller on the product or in the package. mambinoorganics.com.hk will not treat these manufacturers , The accuracy, completeness and reliability of the information provided by the owner or seller or the relevant information quoted or reproduced by mambinoorganics.com.hk, and bear any responsibility for the suitability, quality and reliability of a particular purpose, you should ask Analyze these data carefully before use.

Although mambinoorganics.com.hk has tried its best to display the true appearance and color of the product, we cannot guarantee that your computer can accurately display it.

Compensation and limitation of liability
If you use mambinoorganics.com.hk and you violate the subscription terms or any actions that cause mambinoorganics.com.hk to incur losses, you agree to indemnify and indemnify mambinoorganics.com.hk’s losses, expenses, damages and expenses (including Reasonable legal fees). You agree that mambinoorganics.com.hk will not be liable for any losses incurred by you as a result of using this website, and you agree to waive any compensation for mambinoorganics.com.hk. If this statement does not apply to individual examples, the liability of mambinoorganics.com.hk will not exceed the amount you paid for products or services on this website.

stop using
When we find any behavior that harms mambinoorganics.com.hk, third parties or violates the law, mambinoorganics.com.hk reserves the right to suspend or terminate any person's access to all or part of this website without prior notice .

Modification of terms
These terms of use (including the ordering terms in the support) will be modified when necessary, so please read the terms of use and ordering terms in detail before you shop on this website.

Legal supervision
These terms of use (including the subscription terms in the support) will be governed by the laws of Hong Kong and understood in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. You agree that the courts of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region will have exclusive judgments for any disputes and claims regarding the terms of use and subscription terms. right. If there is any discrepancy between the Chinese and English content (including all privacy policies and terms of use) in the website, the English version shall prevail.

Our privacy policy:

1. email address : mambinoorganics.com.hk will not sell, borrow or rent the personal data of registered members or users of this website to anyone.
2. Website link : This website contains other links. Mambinoorganics.com.hk is not responsible for the privacy policy regulations and implementation methods of those links.
3. Other inquiries : If you have any questions about the privacy policy of this website, please email to
cs@lohasconcept.com Contact us.

購物滿淨價$300即可享本地免運費優惠。憑優惠碼"MAMBINO12"即可享全單88折,優惠期至26/9/2021。

使用條款

使用條款

當你瀏覽mambinoorganics.com.hk任何一個網頁,代表你已接受並遵守這些條款。我們更建議你仔細閱讀我們的私隱政策聲明。

付款方法

1. 網站列明的所有價格包括商品價格、運費及優惠券金額均以港幣計算

2. 所有貨品價格以訂購當日所示為準

3. 匯率只供參考

4. 付款方法 :

  • a. 網上信用卡付款
  • b. 網上支付寶付款


5. 本公司會根據存貨供應而接受網上訂購貨品,並最終由本公司全權決定。


退款
時間
退款方式將會與購物時所選的付款方法及賬戶相同。
 

退款方式 退款時間
信用卡  4 至 6 星期
支付  2 至 3 星期


我們的商標、服務標誌及版權
以下的商標及服務標誌(LOHAS Concept, mambinoorganics.com.hk)是屬於LOHAS Concept Limited及聯營公司及附屬公司,他們保留所有追討的權利。mambinoorganics.com.hk內所有圖片、設計、標誌、服務標誌及商標,皆不可在沒有LOHAS Concept Limited或聯營公司或附屬公司的允許下作任何的用途。此外,所有出現在mambinoorganics.com.hk的商標、產品名稱、公司名稱及標誌皆是LOHAS Concept Limited及其個別擁有人的專屬財產。所有mambinoorganics.com.hk的內容包括設計、文章、圖片、標誌、按鈕鍵、形象、軟件、聲音資料的任何改動、抽取、收集、重組及集結皆受香港及國際版權業及任何可引用的知識產權法例所保護。所有使用於mambinoorganics.com.hk的軟件皆屬於mambinoorganics.com.hk或其提供者的財產,並受香港及國際版權業協會及任何可適用的知識產權法例所保護。

網站使用
本網站目前只用作提供網上資訊及作為購物媒介用途。網站上的所有內容不得分發作任何商業用途,(包括重製、傳送、散播、出售、播放、發行、重刊、改寫、或以相同的格式或技術再傳遞)。本網站信息溝通內容只可在合法途徑下使用,所有違反(任何具傷害性及恐嚇性)本網站條款的資料皆不得張貼及傳送,mambinoorganics.com.hk保留權利(但沒有義務及責任)禁止及移除這些資料。

產品所有權、進口文件及費用
當mambinoorganics.com.hk把產品寄出時,產品之所有權及減失風險將由mambinoorganics.com.hk轉移至閣下。mambinoorganics.com.hk會按閣下之要求遞送產品。若產品運送到香港以外之地區或國家,你可能需要繳付附加費、稅項,或就有關產品向運送目的地或轉運地登記或申請進口許可證,這些收費及文件申領均視乎運送目的地的法例而定,mambinoorganics.com.hk 不能控制或預計這類收費的數目,mambinoorganics.com.hk亦不會為該等款項或文件申領手續負上任何法律責任。如產品在運輸過程中被目的地及運轉地的相關主管部門扣留,您將自行承擔相應損失,mambinoorganics.com.hk不因此承擔任何責任。如閣下完成有關之訂購程序,即表示接受條款,並為運送訂購產品的一切附加費、稅項或進口文件申領事宜負責。如最後產品遭退回,產品之所有權回轉至mambinoorganics.com.hk,mambinoorganics.com.hk 會收取產品總額的15%,以彌補運費的損失。
 
免責聲明
本網站及其內容是在現有資料的基礎上提供。在現行法律最大容許的情況下,mambinoorganics.com.hk清楚明示不提供任何明示或默示的擔保(除了適用法律已隱含的的條例外),包含但不限於任何產品的所有權、商業適售性、質量保證、特定目的之適用性及未侵害第三方的權利。mambinoorganics.com.hk不保證本網站提供的資訊內容、資料、產品及╱或服務將符合閣下的要求,亦不保證該等資訊內容、資料、產品及╱或服務的使用及獲得不受干擾、及時提供、安全可靠或免於出錯。mambinoorganics.com.hk不保證由本網站提供的資訊內容、資料、產品及╱或服務之使用而取得的結果正確、可靠、完整或及時。mambinoorganics.com.hk亦不保證軟件及硬件中的任何錯誤都將得到改正。mambinoorganics.com.hk不對經由或透過本網站購買或取得之任何產品及服務作出任何保證。

mambinoorganics.com.hk只提供網上購物之場所,因此mambinoorganics.com.hk並不會因使用本網站、或由於本網站所含的或以其他方式通過本網站提供內容、資料、產品及╱或服務或因購買及使用網上所購之產品所引起的任何損失而作直接、間接、意外、衍生性的及懲罰性的損害賠償 (包括金錢利益及無形的損失)及負上法律責任。

使用在mambinoorganics.com.hk購買的產品之前,請小心閱讀由製造商,貨主或賣家提供在產品上或包裝內的產品資料、用法及注意事項,mambinoorganics.com.hk並不會對這些製造商,貨主或賣家提供的資料或mambinoorganics.com.hk所引用或轉載的相關資料的準確性、完整性、可靠性,對某特定用途之適用性,品質及可靠性負上任何責任,閣下應請在使用之前仔細分析這些資料。

雖然mambinoorganics.com.hk已盡最大的努力顯示產品的真實面貌及顏色,但我們不能擔保閣下的電腦能準確顯示出來。

賠償及責任限制
若你在使用mambinoorganics.com.hk時,因閣下違反訂購條款或任何行動而令mambinoorganics.com.hk招致損失,你同意賠償及彌償mambinoorganics.com.hk的損失、支出、毀壞及費用(包括合理的法律費用)。你同意mambinoorganics.com.hk不會為你因使用本網站而 招致的損失,負上任何法律責任,也同意放棄追究mambinoorganics.com.hk任何賠償。如果此項聲明不適用於個別的例子,mambinoorganics.com.hk的責任不會超過你在本網站購買產品或服務所付出的金額。
 
停止使用
當我們發現有任何危害mambinoorganics.com.hk、第三者或違反法律的行為,mambinoorganics.com.hk有權在不預先通知的情況下,暫停或終止任何人進入本網站的所有或部份網頁。

條款修改
這些使用條款(包括支援內的訂購條款)將會在有需要的時侯作出修改,故閣下在本網站購物之前,請先詳細閱讀使用條款及訂購條款。

法律監管
這些使用條款(包括支援內的訂購條款)將受香港的法律監管及按香港特別行政區的法律理解,你同意香港特別行政區法庭對於任何關於使用條款及訂購條款的爭論及追討有專有的審判權。網站中的中英內容(包括所有私隱政策及使用條款)如有任何差異,概以英文版本為準。
 
我們的私隱政策:

1. 電郵地址 :  mambinoorganics.com.hk不會向任何人士售賣、借用、出租註冊會員或使用本網站人士的個人資料。
2. 網站連結 : 本網站含其他連結。那些連結的私隱政策條例及行使方式,mambinoorganics.com.hk不負責任。
3. 其他查詢 : 如你對本網站的私隱政策有疑問,歡迎發電郵至
cs@lohasconcept.com與我們聯絡。